Links


United Church of Christ


Directory of UCC Churches - www.ucc.org/find

Indiana-Kentucky Conference - http://www.ikcucc.org/

Kentuckiana UCC yahoo group - groups.yahoo.com/group/KentuckianaUCC

UCC General Synod - http://www.ucc.org/synod

United Church of Christ - http://www.ucc.org/

United Church Foundation - http://www.ucfoundation.org/

UCC Retirement Planning - http://www.pbucc.org/

Retirement/Nursing Homes - http://www.chhsm.org/

 

Justice, Peace and Witness Links


Justice, Peace and Witness Links - www.ucc.org/justice/

 

Church Offerings, Fund Raising, and Financial


The Christmas Fund (formerly the UCC Pension Boards' "Veterans of the Cross"), click here

Neighbors in Need - www.ucc.org/NIN

One Great Hour of Sharing - http://www.ucc.org/oghs

OCWM (Our Church's Wider Mission) http://www.ucc.org/ocwm/

Strengthen the Church - http://www.ucc.org/stc/

UCC Capital Campaign Services - http://cblf.uccpages.org/capital-campaign-services.html

WHAS Crusade for Children - www.whascrusade.org

 

Community Ministries


Association of Community Ministries - http://www.louisvilleministries.com/

SEAM (South East Associated Ministries) - http://www.seamlouisville.org/

Habitat for Humanity - http://www.hfhlouisville.org/

 

Community Government and Non-Governmental Organizations (NGOs)

American Red Cross, Louisville - http://www.louisville-redcross.org/

USPRITUS (formerly Brooklawn) - http://uspiritus.org/

Center for Women and Families - http://www.thecenteronline.org/

Dare to Care - http://www.daretocare.org/

Home of the Innocents - www.homeoftheinnocents.org

House of Ruth http://www.houseofruth.net/

Louisville Metro Government - www.loukymetro.org

SEAM - http://www.seamlouisville.org/

American Cancer Society - http://www.cancer.org/

St. John Center for the Homeless - http://www.stjohncenter.org/

 

Emergency and Health Care

American Medical Association (AMA) - http://www.ama-assn.org/

Baptist East - http://www.baptisteast.com/

Disaster Response - www.ucc.org/disaster

Hospitals and Health Services - http://www.chhsm.org/

James Graham Brown Cancer Center - http://www.bbc.louisville.edu/

Jewish Hospital - http://www.jewishhospital.org/

Kosair Children's Hospital - http://www.kosairchildrens.com/

KY Cabinet for Health Services (Dept. for Public Health) - http://www.publichealth.state.ky.us/

Norton Hospitals - http://www.nortonhealthcare.com/

U of L Health Care - http://www.uoflhealthcare.com/

Web Medical Site - http://www.webmd.com/

Caritas Medical Center - http://www.caritas.com/

Medical Center of Southern Indiana - http://www.mcsin.org/

Clark Memorial Hospital - http://www.clarkmemorial.org/

Floyd Memorial Hospital - http://www.floyd-memorial.org/

Hospice and Palliative Care of Louisville - http://www.hospices.org/

Hospice and Palliative Care of Southern Indiana - http://www.hospices.org/

Seven Counties Services Ten Broeck Hospital - http://www.sevencounties.org/

 

 

December 14, 2017
 
 
ONA

 

Saint Andrew UCC has been Open and Affirming since 2009!

We welcome everybody, as Jesus would!; We are particularly intentional about extending a special welcome to, and full affirmation of, folks from among the LGBTQ community. For more information, see our Open and Affirming page.

 

Join Us!

If you are curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should go to our Join Us! page.

 

What is the United Church of Christ?

Find out about the United Church of Christ (UCC) and the history, posture and beliefs of our denomination on our About the UCC page.

 

UCC shadow logo

<<  June 17  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930